Skip to content

Official Names Assigned to Greek Organizations

December 15, 2010

The names have been officially Sim-helenized in Pleasantiview’s Academie Le Tour.

Nickname: Sigma Rho Epsilon (my initials), Sigma Rho
Type of Organization: Women’s Sorority
Official Name: Annya Urele
Celebrity Members: Meadow Thayer

Nickname: Friends
Type of Organization: Coed Fraternity
Official Name: Hoh Hoh Hoh
Celebrity Members: Max Flexor, Mitch Indie

Nickname: Angel Wings
Type of Organization: Women’s Sorority
Official Name: Urele Var Nagard
Celebrity Members: Marla Biggs, Chloe Gonzaga

Nickname: Kappa Upsilon Lamda, KUL (cool!)
Type of Organization: Men’s Fraternity
Official Name: Cham Oresha
Celebrity Members: Alvin Futa, Orlando Centowski

I’ll try to use the official names from now on, but in case I forget, this is the cross-reference.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2010 12:47 am

    Thank you for posting this, I like seeing how the formerly non-existant Greek system has exploded at the Academie.

    For even more ease in cross-referencing, I will copy this to a page, as well.

    • December 15, 2010 2:24 pm

      You’re quite welcome! I’m actually basing this transformation on what I saw and experienced at my alma mater (one of those snooty New England universities) while I was there. The Angel Wings sorority and Shelton Towers dormitory have particular personal significance to me. 😉

      And thanks for copying it to the page, too! I love this site!!!

Leave a comment